Skip to Content


Home 5 Ethics Award 5 Judges

Our judges are renowned leaders, practitioners, visionaries 

Selection Committee



Brian Peckrill
Fellows Program Director, William G. McGowan Charitable Fund

Marna C. Whittington
Committee Chair, Board of Directors, Phillips 66



Dan Cardinali
President and CEO, Independent Sector

Leo P. Denault
Chairman and CEO, Entergy Corporation

Nikola Jakic
McGowan Fellow, Class of 2016

William P. McGowan
Chair, William G. McGowan Charitable Fund 

Caroline Nahas
Senior Advisor, Korn Ferry

Mark J. Rosica
Trustee, William G. McGowan Charitable Fund 

Johnny C. Taylor, Jr.
President and CEO, Society for Human Resource Management